LP 1198465: More tests for conditional negative balances
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:21:15 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:25:02 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commitcde1573c3273d4b180a319387700596f7c526407
tree1bd7b1da774dba4ba18ee6707f6ffcca469852fe
parent14836cc346774182dc187a24356c392c1cd942fa
LP 1198465: More tests for conditional negative balances

This commit adds the remaining test cases documented by Kathy Lussier on
this wiki page:

    http://evergreen-ils.org/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=qa:billing_test_cases

Test cases included in this commit are:

    6. Restores Overdue Fines Appropriately, No Previous "Voids", Patron
       Will Not Owe On Lost Item Return
    7. Restores Overdue Fines Appropriately, No Previous "Voids", Patron
       Will Still Owe On Lost Item Return
    9. Restore Overdue Fines Appropriately, Previous Voids, Negative
       Balance Allowed
   13. Prohibit negative balances on lost materials bills ONLY
   14. Prohibit negative balances on overdue bills ONLY

Note that test case 5 is omitted because it is a duplicate of case 2,
and case 11 is included but commented out because it is unclear how best
to handle the situation.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/09-lp1198465_neg_balances.t
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/lp1198465_run_this_before_livetests.sql