Build 64-bit Linux client updates when asked
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 23:43:17 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 23:57:00 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
commitccc0a7547ad3d30a28970c8b949f6d60cab7c5df
tree11b7ee1bef1d192ef1a7c1c614e7b6b2810f1193
parent4cfa942dab61505927d2ebb996ec3a385fc96064
Build 64-bit Linux client updates when asked

A copy/paste error led to a request for linux64-updates-client to
generate 32-bit clients instead of the requested 64-bit clients.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/external/make_updates.sh