LP#1446816 HTML-escape notes in XUL patron alert page
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:27:05 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:23:04 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commitcc0a346d60f9bfa2f370ef28360c4fc7903801ca
tree7488f94358190da01b39b2ec57535c749c1d4e8a
parent8e0fcafd5f45ec5ad6e3ffdb4a61321d9977fd00
LP#1446816 HTML-escape notes in XUL patron alert page

Avoid rendering HTML contained in patron messages, etc. in the XUL
patron stop-sign page.

Thanks to Jason Etheridge, ESI for noting this problem and contributing
the original patch fix.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/display.js