LP#1494362 Docs: oversized screenshot
authorJeanette Lundgren <jlundgren@cwmars.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:22:58 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:04:45 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commitcb0771499e2252983d5e209d0e03d7cc60091e43
treee87924077d2ae94b1d593e7c9ec500960e95e5a4
parent136e731a0dcd6379b7cbbe9111f8a17edb7f96de
LP#1494362 Docs: oversized screenshot

Signed-off-by: Jeanette Lundgren <jlundgren@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/media/catalogue-3.png