LP1093856 fix Fast Item Add with Z39.50 import
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:02:15 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commitcaf6322c13c8a101123e8a83157ba377e795e950
tree8455648ed2b048745297196c30ba1a87f0c0372b
parent6ec8bcea7e3a1b93fd9d4627571d95483c55b635
LP1093856 fix Fast Item Add with Z39.50 import

The first time I tried this fix I ran afoul of
https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/787561

But a second attempt worked.  So I didn't kill
two birds with one stone, but this should take
care of 1093856.

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js