TPAC my-list call number includes child orgs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 21:02:37 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:42:54 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
commitcad8ffe4fe66bf569c5f7030f677f12d9da046a8
tree3c31a6b1230a52724444fee3c43ad5170c55816e
parenteca8d7fe2af431f28230385bfe185c48b6eaf16a
TPAC my-list call number includes child orgs

For my-list call number display, if the most relevant call number is a
child of any of the context org units (physical/pref/search), it is
considered relevant for purposes of call number display.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/lists.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/anon_list.tt2