LP#1402797 Require, and use, initials on penalty creation
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:33:13 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:16:06 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commitca7710651c2d89078c961804db76a464c8b33cb6
tree1f170c50f331e78f804f825429af0f151f687302
parentb149ca10bf198aa3fd00546e3f43a9a8b25a9138
LP#1402797 Require, and use, initials on penalty creation

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_new_message_dialog.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/circ.js