LP#1005040: Stamping upgrade script for realign search layers
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:58:17 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
commitc9afb4556567a1997f38143c70341611894c0ec3
treed48efd81ab32fd63492f57de95ffb066fb14b929
parent38ca8cc181bb79151803bc6605f843d9d99d7762
LP#1005040: Stamping upgrade script for realign search layers

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1007.data.give-crad-human-descriptions.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.give-crad-human-descriptions.sql [deleted file]