LP1371772: Correct Escape of Library Info URL
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:59:01 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
commitc8447472bfaba306772d7d08042ba8efd943b152
tree70a8e4058fbf1ef99c29e0d6286145fe2ebf0439
parent4b163210e0e043f7df5a2c4f831dda0432e495a7
LP1371772: Correct Escape of Library Info URL

Using the url filter in TT2 causes named anchors to
be escaped in such a way that urls including them
will likely return a 404. Since the url is being
used in an html document, the html filter is
sufficient and allows the url to work as intended.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/library/core_info.tt2