KPAC: Won't somebody think of the children's record details?
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:10:59 +0000 (09:10 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:20:04 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commitc747313ae6b181b1a1eff01ca59b65380145b6a9
tree8e12e42cb49b3a5726be9c67cf1e62fc72f9d067
parentdf5cc7561eacee316fda5756756f1e50260c13af
KPAC: Won't somebody think of the children's record details?

Factor out the library name link logic into a separate template that can be
included by TPAC search results, TPAC record details, and KPAC record details.

Notice along the way that the KPAC is devoid of copy-level structured data,
but save that for later.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/parts/copy_table.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/library_name_link.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_table.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/result/table.tt2