Docs: Release notes for 2.11.7
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:21:00 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:10:53 +0000 (06:10 -0400)
commitc4d9cb3824e0d36987a2b18da900a81ee785a892
tree38a6a60e634dff0464100c79cac27e0d311ac333
parentbb05739a8d277d7cab1d99fc6027d549f26caa8c
Docs: Release notes for 2.11.7

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_11.adoc