LP1812241: add YAOUS for default URI note text
authorRogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:47:26 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitc45f323fde5ace3ce6d89b2c0db72c9a10953863
tree3a6cb3a3dd452971d84dc32a44e656fd44fb7b53
parent4701869d8e4a1fd57b2ee1c1600b56a98e962e09
LP1812241: add YAOUS for default URI note text

Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.uri_note_setting-data.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/Default_URI_Link_Note.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]