Escape content when generating DTD for fieldmapper
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:49:54 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 18:56:04 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commitc428b52fd33a231aac0959279c07a1188576bfd3
tree0d859d0722f390b4de0bd858772447fceff36dc2
parentbd0057b49bd7179bf71962eff64ce0029e1067e6
Escape content when generating DTD for fieldmapper

Noticed by Thomas Berezansky, if a translation in a PO or POT file
contains an unescaped left angle bracket, a DTD will be generated that
contains the unescaped left angle bracket - and that isn't valid.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
build/i18n/scripts/fieldmapper.py
build/i18n/tests/data/testidl.ent
build/i18n/tests/data/testidl.po