Allow choice of default search pane
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:18:19 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:09:32 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
commitc3e39cf81df60b372ce42a94bda822c717fbe5d9
tree8c40fe5a928e8ca968c28288ed5654d9addb0ec8
parent471582a3a5da21f2541ba4eaffd2f1970f63dc83
Allow choice of default search pane

Some workflows prefer numeric or expert search, so accomodate them.

Also, add a "Clear All" button to clear the search prefs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/cat/opac.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/main.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/search_prefs.xul