LP#1402797 Implement retrieve record by id and tcn
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:20:23 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:16:05 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commitc24efb21fc8ffadba2154a90c05c6cffdc737a59
tree6e33eaaaa18df872108dd9dfc1f6d81cd8c91322
parent3b87bd33ce8eeae7ea75d37cfe695839e7778967
LP#1402797 Implement retrieve record by id and tcn

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_retrieve_by_id.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_retrieve_by_tcn.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/navbar.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/catalog/app.js