LP#1481036 Ignore future backdates live test
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:41:51 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:39:24 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
commitc22cd51ceae8683c31ad2fea7b2388a1c9262dfa
treee1e0aac69ae74c273c89fea9ca0d17ee5ccf5acc
parentdd8f8d5ed3df72b6e7e55ed5d81fb18eef7f13bf
LP#1481036 Ignore future backdates live test

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/10-lp1481036-future-backdate.t [new file with mode: 0644]