LP#1402797 Allow, and use, disabling of button-ish anchors
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:31:24 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:58:28 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commitc213d2fd4372004d7fc0307480b5751d774a8e6d
tree0c03f3e527ec055bdd5f6bcfe274fe87257c879a
parentdfb3810197c7138fde9292945ee56ab72afecb2e
LP#1402797 Allow, and use, disabling of button-ish anchors

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/index.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js