TPac: load config.tt2 from header.tt2
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:06:20 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 05:51:13 +0000 (00:51 -0500)
commitc125d5176fa5eaffe8fe927694fb9db9585fe1d9
tree7df6075710eeda4cd93aee4871ace30171bef213
parent55c4d38487deeb3de20e525af412d18989fafafe
TPac: load config.tt2 from header.tt2

Instead of loading config.tt2 on an as-needed basis, load it globally
within header.tt2, since it's used on every page.

Removed a redundant "USE POSIX" import while I was in there.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/login.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/goog_analytics.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/header.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/js.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/password_reset.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/record.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/results.tt2