LP#1413624 Docs: Move Access Handler docs to official docs
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:23:57 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:31:00 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
commitc0e94d408510bb494675e801fd4fa539fdbce7c9
tree1e42bb40c8f8eb5a9059f8b7d8842cfe21363ce1
parent8d57549d7e0611d1e0052aab56dfec8252101e93
LP#1413624 Docs: Move Access Handler docs to official docs

This commit moves the new Access Handler doc file to the official docs
folder, adds the file reference to the root.txt, changes the main header
text for easier linking, adds the missing block delimiter lines around a
code block, and adds a blank line at the end of another doc file to
prevent the docs from running together.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/TechRef/Apache/apache_access_handler.txt [deleted file]
docs/admin/apache_access_handler.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/admin/apache_rewrite_tricks.txt
docs/root.txt