LP1223903 - Stamping upgrade script for new authority_record_entry indexes
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commitc0a0fc6e1298bf8921e0cb15039763127b1b70fe
tree15574f3ae1a9331521aaff8281198554eb9b7b3f
parente495dbb7811b35dbae4e121ff5dbf3b33550d619
LP1223903 - Stamping upgrade script for new authority_record_entry indexes

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0861.index.authority_record_entry.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.index.authority_record_entry.sql [deleted file]