LP#1251394 Author display field xpath
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 16:40:20 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:17:47 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commitc095a3adb3649c575bcfcb846040c16b79757661
tree4dd742da76307b472d805b142976effa3865c3aa
parent0403f71a2e5458c73ed4ad9ce26e15608fbd3990
LP#1251394 Author display field xpath

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/YYYY.data.metabib-display-field.sql