LP 1150458 DB upgrade stamping
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:46:47 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commitbfd6f7871e608b39bb40bd768ff4fff480ac1120
tree0337db3a3808bfca3e2fe96be875d099caf5eab5
parent3ea041743c82f3eb9961f6929c1fa37d1562180e
LP 1150458 DB upgrade stamping

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0784.schema.axis_authority_tags_refs_aggregate.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.axis_authority_tags_refs_aggregate [deleted file]