silent macro updates collab/phasefx/merged_bill_and_receipt_fixes
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 18:58:25 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 20:30:53 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commitbee3a079be187e575b72e007e844d496c291684b
treeda215a9b9ebc75730380e6caeb12502961f232bb
parentd24a63f7f69b568c812465dd850a159731b09fb7
silent macro updates

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/OpenILS/data.js