Fixing LP 1072892 - repeated rows in reporter.classic_item_list view
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:03:25 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 02:06:36 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commitbcb54d4fe255135f00726fbb9c923d3a38d1e76f
treed6a73a73aa167bc29d5f3e02d1a5deb7e9713a97
parent76708bcc596980d74ed2825d1ba12b3692b35dba
Fixing LP 1072892 - repeated rows in reporter.classic_item_list view

The view joined the actor.card table in such a way that all library
cards (active or not) were being returned.  This commit changes that
behavior so that only the current card (from actor.usr.card) is returned.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/example.reporter-extension.sql