kpac : hide font-size image/link pending design
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 13:48:45 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:05:05 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commitbc71954cf586be3030a5725500881380bcd8adb0
treeea6fefab4ba4f704c9b0a14c9ef2cc52fc29f27a
parent4c61ac7ed1c18d8876fa23c30796044cbc78ed80
kpac : hide font-size image/link pending design

Will need to get some input on how this action should behave.  My
personal pref. is to use the browser's page zoom behavior, since it's
the only way to truly resize everything in the page.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/parts/header.tt2