webstaff: Transit List
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:23:44 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:34:20 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commitbc5aebd7b20b53b24fa2c5c7eb066d7d21cb3689
tree00090fb2cea1e2e70fbf4713d9492f64a4dbad9c
parentf3931174b5257fa1574b298c3608839bdcddaf12
webstaff: Transit List

under Administration -> Local Administration

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_abort_transit_dialog.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/transits/list.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/transits/t_list.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/transits.js [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/transits/list.js [new file with mode: 0644]