LP#1187035 Remove OpenILS::Utils::Editor part 2.
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:21:37 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:01:33 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
commitbb222e7580187965e3e722a76505ee634beb5987
tree720262b965b620821befc4eede0aa140e07d25ad
parent0199ecdf97d6651bfb423310e7f20e10b20e151b
LP#1187035 Remove OpenILS::Utils::Editor part 2.

* Address 2 places where we were calling $e->request with a
 CStoreEditor for a storage method.  Since CStoreEditor assumes all
 calls go to open-ils.cstore, these would have failed.

* While we're in a cleaning mood, remove some obsolete commented code.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/NonCat.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Search/Zips.pm