Acq: Honor new dist forumula fields in old method of applying formulae
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:35:58 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
commitbaca6d363a0f4d08b07379dd3595baff2cb1b714
treeecba92f53892b6d449051841a438f0fe36fd3ea7
parentb7f13bf99487c79d65300267e82c297d95796d86
Acq: Honor new dist forumula fields in old method of applying formulae

The batch updater came with new fields on distribution formulae, but we
didn't teach the pre-existing code for applying formulae from the
lineitem copies interface to apply values from the new fields.

Reported by Jennifer Pringle in Launchpad bug report #1195521.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/common/li_table.js