webstaff: Conjoined items management
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:17:05 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:44:21 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commitba4b2921846e66a4fc22ca2ccd7a21a818299ef2
tree4ce99f39cf193a074b2fb934c7b6bb22a0cd3740
parent1c95ebadc6c60b5a977bcc7cca11eb1e65b31217
webstaff: Conjoined items management

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/index.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_catalog.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_conjoined_items.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_conjoined_selector.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/catalog/app.js