LP 1198465: Load negative balance test transactions in load_all.sql
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:30:51 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:51:06 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commitb8422397ff57cb4f2709db75451db8a97eb19575
tree8b916e5e4660b24212a68e7e9f25d6f561c58adb
parent3a6c040669fb4d35a1cbffef105acf152d1fb7dd
LP 1198465: Load negative balance test transactions in load_all.sql

This commit integrates the SQL needed to setup negative balance
testing into the load_all.sql which loads the rest of the test data.

It also separates out the "reset" commands into a separate SQL file.
They are useful when doing repeated testing, but unnecessary and
may eventually require manual tweaking, so they are provided here as a
convenience only.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/tests/datasets/sql/load_all.sql
Open-ILS/tests/datasets/sql/neg_bal_custom_transactions.sql
Open-ILS/tests/datasets/sql/neg_bal_testing_reset.sql [new file with mode: 0644]