DB patch supersede/deprecate logic repairs; unit tests
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:27:26 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:56:58 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
commitb7f0b1da24b626c92d84245298b228d37cb6ca60
tree21b4e26971da79d27e287972e53a1319a61cc61f
parent6d750a0023cc1197b460d2e254d1ba89c376f18a
DB patch supersede/deprecate logic repairs; unit tests

* Fix some thinkos in the various DB functions for calculating
  supersedes/deprecation logic.

* Added a pgtap test

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/t/db_patch_dep_checks.pg [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.deprecate-supersede-check-repairs.sql [new file with mode: 0644]