LP#1218597 Load pending patron via double-click
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 20:17:08 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:17:04 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commitb720d32e0e7b7667c7c22dc805e1d9cb23919c76
tree37872de163d9f62fd8144ed7fe4f8cccf2a01d56
parent2b134c9ecd6bf53fae4a41f4e7079be3b5defb1b
LP#1218597 Load pending patron via double-click

Double-click on a row in the pending patrons list in the staff client
loads the pending patron into the patron registration UI in a new tab,
same as clicking the existing Load button.

phasefx++ for implementation suggestions.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/staged.js