LP 1198465: Rename internal functions for clarity
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:19:42 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:24:42 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commitb6d4f96caa22923f84124e825427407489e821a0
tree9b96f774dfd9ca5dace72a08d8b8a153d17f6021
parentf89b707fe016b978ef0de0b4616237d2574a42b6
LP 1198465: Rename internal functions for clarity

These methods will now be the splitting point for void vs. adjustment,
so let's give them broader names.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Cat/AssetCommon.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm