LP#1541801: order search fields in Z39.50 alphabetically
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:07:01 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:08:57 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commitb5e60e16a799e12508bb66a30e9b706b03106114
treeb7eb261cec6bd82d359cd316e4ea268e129e3998
parentbccc71f41851b9d3d58c73bb58e5b70d227d5525
LP#1541801: order search fields in Z39.50 alphabetically

This patch causes search fields in the Z39.50 search interface
in the web staff client to be place in alphabetical order by
field label.

To test:

[1] Open the Z39.50 search page in the web staff client and select
    one or more search services.
[2] Verify that the list of fields is ordered alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/z3950/t_search_fields.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/z3950/app.js