Standalone Mode Staff Client Shortcuts
authorPranjal Prabhash <pranjal.prabhash@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:55:08 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:57:58 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
commitb55da928a94aa3976d02fed6c1603dd1d237b260
tree7f102dc9c226ea5b94457bfb4358100182b4fffe
parent717a1263a3fee997c3617326e0d90450e2c07220
Standalone Mode Staff Client Shortcuts

This commit addresses LP#955283, which requested the creation
of a Windows shortcut for Evergreen's standalone staff client
mode.

Signed-off-by: Pranjal Prabhash <pranjal.prabhash@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/windowssetup.nsi