Search clicked /and/ preceding sf values
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:52:54 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
commitb14ece4977475d990e13069168d37b0625194e1c
tree0277e2043bbdaf9780fee4ff010a67292cc8d374
parent3087ab433bf0675b3e37867dc1cd91e736ecb23e
Search clicked /and/ preceding sf values

When looking for authority records to control a bib field, we currently
search using exactly, and only, the subfield that was clicked.  This
commit changes that so that the full field up to and including the clicked
subfield is used in the simple authority heading search we perform to find
the best-match (pivot) authority record.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js