LP#1272074 Physical Characteristics Wizard for the MARC Editor
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:51:57 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:03:50 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commitb11902269b05f5da847cbb51a23fdf2046dea1ca
tree3a02ba56c17b9926d22a754900766e3b5651c170
parent7e12a0c8d7eacdbd8ca454b55678ae256408bcde
LP#1272074 Physical Characteristics Wizard for the MARC Editor

Right-click in an 007 field to find a new entry in the context menu that
launches this wizard.  The prompts and suggested values come from data
already found in the database.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/cat/opac.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/constants.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.xul