Lp 1730726: Fix lp1501781-unaccent_and_squash.pg for PostgreSQL 10
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 16:00:33 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:35:58 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commitb10d97df412eac54423dd29d585df053bce29b57
tree11cc4893533a599dd29c734579547f331908ebe6
parentd6c3fa77249d34e7627104369eae9d02340e647e
Lp 1730726: Fix lp1501781-unaccent_and_squash.pg for PostgreSQL 10

PostgreSQL 10 has improvements in the unaccent function used by the
evergreen.unaccent_and_squash function.  The test needs a small
modification to take this into account.  Actual code change from Mike
Rylander with a little typo fix.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/t/lp1501781-unaccent_and_squash.pg