Docs 2.8: SMS Call Number new screenshots, improve wording
authorChristine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Wed, 13 May 2015 23:36:34 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 14:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
commitb051324d745b86ace1d83f8a2e8b1c4464fdf19d
treeabf6fb1ab99a7e86d230dc7c0cc472ede3d09dc5
parent53bb5c810d7ed85412646d1d7439c86431f6402e
Docs 2.8: SMS Call Number new screenshots, improve wording

This commit includes updated screenshots and some minor wording edits to
the SMS Call Number / Copy Details feature.

New screenshots and edits provided by
* Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
* Carol Yarrison

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
docs/admin/SMS_messaging.txt
docs/media/SMS_Text_Messaging11.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/SMS_Text_Messaging8.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/SMS_Text_Messaging9.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/catalogue-8.png
docs/media/catalogue-8a.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/textcn1.png [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/opac/using_the_public_access_catalog.txt