webstaff: Use function calls instead of watches; Collapse columns
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:14:29 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:39:18 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commitb050f1237665f82a9df8d8b9a38872e4a7b629ad
treee7fc705cfd7bf0677f35ae444988b45330d57a89
parentce971ebc1772b7fbb4926c63f87e58fa3c263b43
webstaff: Use function calls instead of watches; Collapse columns

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_holdings.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/catalog/app.js