LP#1670425: New responsive design for advanced search limiters block
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:57:26 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:51:24 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commitaf39a22725634982e358a332cdec8056827da83c
treefa8777170b50d6a73fc57af1703c79726065e3f1
parent6fe64e67931f0090e50e5b5c4c88d2e2fe6acb1c
LP#1670425: New responsive design for advanced search limiters block

When the screen is 600px or smaller, we continue to only display the 'x filters
applied' link as we did with the sidebar display because displaying limiters
pushes the results too far down the screen. Clicking the link toggles the
display of the limiters.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/result/adv_filter.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/searchbar.tt2