LP#1066141: add authtoken check and related permission for age to lost function
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:04:30 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:15:30 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
commitadf0af2ffb2b1d05b966af999a6ed53af16b8aef
tree194fa1870be5cf31b89e0c7b0556bd95d1dd144f
parentf6985d59d48f9816c2d520dd84fd8defb4988a88
LP#1066141: add authtoken check and related permission for age to lost function

The SET_CIRC_LOST permission is now required in order to invoke
the open-ils.circ.circulation.age_to_lost method.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm