Bail from fee payment if no bills are found.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:28:26 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commitadae6d24614c6e38fd16f93f91718a974165837e
tree1bcf79385bd49f3ce08ccc552e2dffb34ef17169
parentc394f0bac6111dd9c84ba4384da7be1ef7613728
Bail from fee payment if no bills are found.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/SIP/Transaction/FeePayment.pm