Teach asset.merge_record_assets about STRING_AGG()
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 22:56:26 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:00:14 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commitac0024830fc8289c826a77bed396589ac7c2042e
tree7f6dc1c88bf354718508bfc2c9197a786195f3c7
parent1a042ec22d9150ca6a05a87ddeb371b9802d7262
Teach asset.merge_record_assets about STRING_AGG()

Now that asset.merge_record_assets() is working, cut over to
STRING_AGG() so it can iterate over those unnecessary nodes faster :)

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/999.functions.global.sql