Have TPAC put user input at the end in all cases
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:29:43 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
commitab37336715cb7d84ed0c30b1cd2e9e6b85933774
treedcbd5271630c9e31a02c7041c89a567a74d4ee7c
parent20940fad40f8a6e9a6bfd92cf2b7f163e83938b6
Have TPAC put user input at the end in all cases

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm