Fix some bad break syntax
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:58:20 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 18:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
commita9ea03bc8c51a6177612feffe1658c3b406154f9
treef940f502f49fed3ffbfc66c151a96985b7e79d38
parent2859d88277b44e89b6efbeac7de77d12f0ddd0ff
Fix some bad break syntax

Change </br> to a more appropriate <br/>

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/circ/selfcheck/banner.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/password_reset.tt2