Updated formats
authorSnigdha Dagar <snigdha.dagar@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:27:13 +0000 (21:57 +0530)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
commita8f955f13ac5e462189af85e2b879c0bd6b37da1
treec37244e0d50f62ea0f80d9168247380e9253f46b
parent116e9def5ad901e4690aba2e873f21d724a76c19
Updated formats

Updated the formats under basic search according to version 2.6

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/opac/using_the_public_access_catalog.txt