Clean up minor doc problems
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:45:08 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:52:32 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
commita833b349f6a5d9960eff787e8c719dc6ab163c65
tree264afa3e5c8eba44094faa628a603cfe6933aecb
parent639d4352e3928488dee28d46b19c8dbe2f5465d9
Clean up minor doc problems

"Content Café" would generate a section ID containing "é" which is not
well-formed XML; that was breaking PDF generation. Provide an explicit
ID for the section in question.

The OPAC advanced features section skipped a level of headings, which
generated a warning during PDF processing.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
docs/admin_initial_setup/designing_your_catalog.txt
docs/opac/advanced_features.txt