LP#1261486 Action/trigger aggregator script repairs user/csharp/lp1366964-libdbi-error-handling-signoff
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:58:49 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:45:00 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commita7c326727ab6bdda2c9899ceba7ddb6fc84ffd58
treefecaa655aace26f02727cbf8f06d75a0017d4be2
parent18ef1cef2adb0beffe1758690bc8afc8e1189917
LP#1261486 Action/trigger aggregator script repairs

* If both date filters are selected, apply both instead of replacing the
  first with the second

* Select distinct event output to prevent dupes

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/action_trigger_aggregator.pl