Syndetics - retrieve summary as part of added content
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:05:53 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
commita51761578d5ffa187b28d433692734599b194ef2
tree4a43ed5e1835a33be03703fe65423ac563dadddf
parentf196bc2ac10b6c40b18d7a3378ba2dbb9e37d219
Syndetics - retrieve summary as part of added content

As noted by Steve Callender in LP1027131, Syndetics added content is not
retrieving summary.html to be displayed in the catalog.

This change adds a function similar to toc/anotes to bring in summary data.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/AddedContent/Syndetic.pm